Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    Webcast: PANEL DISCUSSION: Implementing Predictive Analytics to Generate Big Win’s with Trading Partners

    Webcast to be held on September 29, 2015 at 2 p.m. EST

    Date

    Tuesday, September 29, 2015

    Time & time zone/duration

    2 p.m. EST/ 1 p.m. CST/ 11 a.m. PST

    Webcast abstract

    This webinar will focus on the key learnings from manufacturers who are at different stages of deploying Trade Promotion Optimization (TPO) into their organizations, how they gained acceptance across teams, and consistently demonstrate the benefits plus impact to their company and retail trading partners.

    After attending this webinar, you will:

    • Understand the financial impact of TPO to an organization and how they are measuring it.
    • Know the IT resources required for consolidating all of your key data centers.
    • Learn how to utilize this information to improve collaboration and results for your Retail partners across multiple channels.

    Register today! 

    Presenting publication

    Progressive Grocer 

    Sponsor

    Produced by POI, sponsored by T-Pro Solutions

    Presenters

    SPEAKER: 

    Michael Kantor

    CEO and Founder

    Promotion Optimization Institute, LLC

    PRESENTER:  

    Jon Vasatka

    EVP of Business Development

    T-Pro Solutions

    PANELISTS: 

    Chuck Scott

     Trade Promotion Manager

    Ainsworth Pet Nutrition

    PANELISTS: 

    Paul Ford

    Director of Trade Finance

    Perfetti Van Melle

     

    Moderator 

    Jim Dudlicek 

    Editor-in-chief 

    Progressive Grocer 

     

    Register today! 

    Related Content

    Related Content