Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    WEBCAST: Omni-Channel Shoppers Demand It: Real-Time Pricing – Anytime, Anywhere

    Webcast to be held on Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 2 p.m. EST

    Date of webcast

    Thursday, October 29, 2015

    Time & time zone

    2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CST/11:00 a.m. PST

    Duration of webcast

    1 hour

    Webcast abstract 

    Omni-Channel Shoppers Demand It: Real-Time Pricing – Anytime, Anywhere

    Some retailers make up to 50,000 price changes in one week. Whether you’re an online or brick and mortar retailer, adopting a responsive pricing model and executing smarter pricing decisions across in-store devices, systems and other channels is mission-critical.

    In this live webinar, we will outline top five benefits of dynamic pricing:

    1. Dynamically pricing with speed and scale
    2. Strategy compliance and vendor compliance
    3. Speed to benefit and market
    4. Real-time competitive response
    5. Flawless omnichannel execution


    Register today to find out how to execute pricing decisions at speed and scale to avoid the race to the bottom.  

    Presenting publication

    Retail Leader

    Progressive Grocer 

    Presenting sponsor


    Zebra Technologies 


    Todd Berner

    Vice President, Zebra Commerce 

    Zebra Technologies 

    Joe McCorkle

    Director Global Retail Solutions




    Jennifer Acevedo


    Retail Leader 


    Register today! 

    Related Content

    Related Content