Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    Webcast: Grocerant Solutions

    Webcast to be held of Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 2 pm ET

    Date of webcast

    Wednesday, November 18, 2015

    Time & time zone

    2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/11:00 am PT

    Duration of webcast

    Duration: 1 hour

    Webcast abstract

    Grocerant: Profit from the changing way America eats.

    Progressive Grocer features highlights of its inaugural Grocerant Summit, including a snapshot of Grocery’s Place in the Changing Foodservice Landscape, The Consequences of Failure in connecting with consumers before they shop or meeting expectations in-store, and how to define your banner’s grocerant growth objectives and develop strategies for gaining a seat at the American Dinner Table.

    Register today! 

    Presenting publication

    Progressive Grocer

    Sponsor name

    Tyson Foods



    Penny Anderson


    The NPD Group

    Christopher Brace


    Shopper Intelligence

    Eric Le Blanc 

    Director of Marketing, Deli

    Tyson Foods


    Joan Driggs

    Editorial Director

    Progressive Grocer


    Click here to register today! 

    Related Content

    Related Content