Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    Capturing the Pet Specialty Shopper

    Webcast to be held on Thursday, May 26, 2016 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT

    Date of webcast:

    Thursday, May 26, 2016

    Time & timezone:

    2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT


    1 hour

    About this webcast: 

    Capturing the Pet Specialty Shopper

    For the last 15 years, the Pet Specialty retail channel has steadily increased its share of the >$20B Pet Food market, mainly at the expense of Mainstream retailers.  Recent data and case studies suggest that this highly valuable shopper can be converted back to Mainstream retailers.  This webcast will help educate the audience on the emergence of Pet Specialty, the value that this leakage represents to Mainstream retailers, and the research that suggests these shoppers are ready to migrate back to Grocery and Mass outlets.  Importantly, the webcast will also outline some key steps that Mainstream retailers can take to fully capitalize on this potential migration.

    Click here to register. 

    Presenting publication:

    Sponsored by:

    Ainsworth Pet Nutrition


    Ryan Green

    Director of Category Development

    Ainsworth Pet Nutrition


    Jim Dudlicek


    Progressive Grocer 



    Related Content

    Related Content