Quick Stats

Quick Stats

    You are here

    PG HQ Relocated

    As part of the previously announced acquisition of Progressive Grocer by Stagnito Media, the headquarters and contact information for the magazine brand has officially moved to new offices in Jersey City, N.J.

    As part of the previously announced acquisition of Progressive Grocer by Stagnito Media, the headquarters and contact information for the magazine brand has officially moved to new offices in Jersey City, N.J.

    Effective July 26, the new address for Progressive Grocer is:

    111 Town Square Place, Suite 400
    Jersey City, NJ 07310

    To contact Progressive Grocer by phone, dial 201-855-7600.

    As part of the relocation, e-mail addresses for Progressive Grocer personnel have changed. E-mail addresses with the “@nielsen.com” domain are no longer valid. Please update address books with these new e-mail addresses:

    • Steven Lichtenstein, VP/ Group Publisher: slichtenstein@stagnitomedia.com
    • Meg Major, Editor-in-Chief: mmajor@stagnitomedia.com
    • Jim Dudlicek, Senior Editor: jdudlicek@stagnitomedia.com
    • Kathie Canning, Senior Editor: kcanning@stagnitomedia.com
    • Bridget Goldschmidt, Managing Editor: bgoldschmidt@stagnitomedia.com
    • Joseph Tarnowski, Director of Integrated Content/Technology Editor: jtarnowski@stagnitomedia.com
    • Janet Blaney, Regional Marketing Director, jblaney@stagnitomedia.com
    • Sandra Smith, Advertising Director, ssmith@stagnitomedia.com
    • Martin St. Denis, West Coast Account Executive, mjstd@yahoo.com
    • David Jackson, Account Executive/Classified Advertising, djackson@stagnitomedia.com
    • Carmel Adams, Advertising/Production Manager, cadams@stagnitomedia.com
    • Mary Beth Zeitz, Classified Production Manager, Marybeth@marybethzeitz.com
    • Debra Chanil, Director of Market Research: dchanil@stagnitomedia.com
    • Robert Kuwada, Corporate Marketing Director, rkuwada@stagnitomedia.com
     

    Related Content

    Related Content